Home / Who We Are / Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team


In the Presbyterian form of government, the church is governed by A PASTOR (TEACHING ELDER) AND RULING ELDERS.  Elected by the congregation and ordained by the church, ruling elders serve as the primary leadership board - known as the SESSION - of the church. They are responsible for every aspect of the church, from providing spiritual leadership and vision to the care of our building and our finances. 

Rev. Erik Simon


ELDERS currently serving on session:
Milt Hall, Ken Killian, Meg Knight, Donna Martin, Carrie Minner, Deb Seifert, David Rezsnyak




Session and Team Meeting Minutes Archive



The church also elects and ordains DEACONS to serve our congregation and community. Deacons provide for the basic elements of worship each week, organize community outreach programs, and oversee our ministry to the sick and shut-ins. They also provide financial assistance and scholarships to people in need.

Current Board of DEACONS:
Cathy Hall, Liz Holub, Abra Ferguson (Chair), Norma Fosdick, Jenny Killian, Pete Martin, Laurie Pozefsky  


Other Key Leaders

Treasurer - Jenny Killian
Church Administrator - Lisa Hoffman 


Ministry Team Leaders

Building and Grounds/ Capital Improvement - David Rezsnyak
Christian Education - Vacant
Deacons - Abra Ferguson
Mission/ Love in Action - Donna Martin
Nominating - Vacant
Personnel - Maureen O'Connor
Safety and Security Task Force - David Rezsnyak
Stewardship and Finance - Will Minner & Peter Martin
Worship Planning - Meg Knight